Home

Welcome to the official site of The Delco Diamonds Tournament Softball Organization


DELCO Diamonds TRYOUT DATES HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED.  SeeTryouts Page for additional details.
Thursday July 28, 20166:00p to 8:30p12u & 14u
Saturday July 30, 20169:00a to 12:00p16U, 18 & 18 Gold
Saturday July 30, 201612:30p to 3:00p12u & 14u
Saturday Aug. 6, 201610a to 12:30p12U & 14U
Saturday Aug. 6 20161:30p to 4:30p16U, 18 & 18 Gold
Sunday Aug. 7, 201612:00p to 3:00p16U, 18 & 18 Gold
Tuesday Aug. 9, 20166:00p to 8:30p12U & 14U
Wed. August 10, 20166:00p to 8:30p16U, 18 & 18 Gold
Thurs. Aug. 11, 2016Rain Date
Saturday Aug. 13, 20169:00a to 12p16U, 18 & 18 Gold
Saturday Aug. 13, 20161:00p to 4:00p12U & 14U
Sunday Aug. 14, 2016Rain Date
Tuesday Aug. 16, 20166:00p to 8:30p16U, 18 & 18 Gold-if necessary
Wed. August 17, 20166:00p to 8:30p12U & 14U-if necessary
Thurs. Aug. 18, 2016Rain Date
Saturday Aug. 20, 20169:00a to 12p12, 14, 16U, 18 & 18 Gold
Invite only - If Necessary
Sunday Aug. 21, 2016Rain Date

TEAMS MAY HOLD PRE TRYOUT WORKOUTS.  TO INQUIRE OR EXPRESS INTEREST, PLEASE CONTACT MIKE STIPA (mlstipa@aol.com)

For information about the Delco Diamonds Organization, tryouts, playing and opportunities, please contact President Mike Stipa 267-872-2399 mlstipa@aol.com

The Delco Diamonds are based in Southeastern Pennsylvania. Our teams are represented by an elite group of athletes from school districts throughout the Tristate area.  The Diamonds teams play in highly competitive “Gold” and  “Class A” fast pitch tournaments. The Diamonds 18s play a highly competitive showcase and qualifier schedule intended to showcase our college bound players to top coaches and compete at the highest levels. 


 


BECOME A SPONSOR Download a  Player Sponsor form


 

FaceBookFind